MagicLens - Next Level 3D-Content

The comprehensive ecosystem for engaging 3D content based on your CAD data!

Next Level Visualizations

for Marketing, Sales and Training

MagicLens offers you next level visualizations in Augmented Reality and Interactive 3D – and all based on your CAD data. Visualizations are perfectly suited to explain the advantages and benefits of complex products such as plants, machines or components.

We visually enhance the CAD data already available from your design team by using special 3D polishing techniques. Our MagicLens platform then offers you various options: The visualizations can be presented either directly in the application on desktop devices, tablets or smartphones in the form of an interactive live demo, or by means of 3D renderings, videos and print graphics.

MagicLens offers you all the visually appealing content for your presentations and sales talks from just one source.  The MagicLens platform is suitable for many different areas of application.

Marketing

Impress your prospects and trade show contacts with high-quality 3D content, apps and presentations that focus on the benefits, differentiators and value that your products and services bring to the table. 

Events & Tradeshows

Attract the attention of potential customers at events and trade fairs with visualizations in Interactive 3D and Augmented Reality. Show the advantages and USPs of your products in a truly unique way.

Sales

Particularly with very complex products such as plants, machines and components, sales employees face obstacles explaining the inner workings, features and functionalities to potential customers.

Education & Training

Explain to your employees how machines and plants work, how processes can be carried out simply and safely and what they need to know when handling the machine. Interactive 3D and Augmented Reality are effective messaging tools!

Interactive Experience

Offer your prospective customers the opportunity to interact virtually with your machines and systems. Interactive 3D and Augmented Reality help you to experience complex products such as machines and components in new and immersive ways!

Service & Maintenance

Provide your service and maintenance staff with all important information such as operating instructions, maintenance documents, flow charts and more in digital and interactive form. MagicLens gives you various options to engage your team!

Solid partner for the Industry

For more than 15 years, our customers have benefited from our solid solutions for the challenges of large industrial companies. During this time, we have always focused our technology on the needs of our customers and have worked hard to earn the trust of our customers and partners.

Case Study: ITT Enidine

Established in 1966, ITT Enidine Inc. is a highly diversified leading manufacturer of highly engineered critical components and customized technology solutions for growing industrial end-markets in energy infrastructure, electronics, aerospace and transportation. Focus of the Project with Humai Technologies was the Visualization of complex products to support the Sales team.

ITT Enidine started with a limited number of products and trained their sales team to use the new approach. The main goal was to highlight features and functionalities of products in an easy and relatable way. The mobile Application enables the Sales team to show relevant content at any time and in any situation.

MagicLens - Next Level Visualisierungen

Das umfassende Ökosystem für 3D-Inhalte auf Grundlage Ihrer CAD-Daten!

Next Level 3D-Content

für Marketing, Vertrieb und Schulungen

MagicLens bietet Ihnen next level Visualisierungen in Augmented Reality und Interactive 3D – und das Ganze auf Grundlage Ihrer CAD-Daten. Solche Visualisierungen eignen sich ideal um die Vorzüge und Mehrwerte von komplexen Produkten wie beispielsweise Anlagen, Maschinen oder Bauteile zu erklären.

Die bereits von Konstrukteuren vorliegenden CAD-Daten werden mithilfe von speziellen Visualisierungstechniken ansprechend aufbereitet. Unsere MagicLens Plattform bietet Ihnen anschließend unterschiedliche Optionen. Die Visualisierungen können entweder direkt in der Applikation auf Desktopgeräten, Tablets oder Smartphones in Form einer interaktiven Live-Demo präsentiert werden oder mittels 3D Renderings, Videos und Printgrafiken.

MagicLens bietet Ihnen alle, für Ihre Präsentationen und Vertriebsgespräche, notwendigen Inhalte aus einer Hand und in einer Plattform, bzw. Ecosystem und eignet sich für viele verschiedene Einsatzgebiete.

Marketing

Beeindrucken Sie Ihre Interessenten und Messekontakte mit hochwertigen 3D-Inhalten, Apps und Präsentationen, die gezielt die einzigartigen Mehrwerte Ihrer Produkte und Dienstleistungen in den Vordergrund stellen.

Events & Messen

Gewinnen Sie auf Events und Messen die Aufmerksamkeit von potenziellen Kunden mit Visualisierungen in Interactive 3D und Augmented Reality, die die Vorteile und USPs Ihrer Produkte verdeutlichen.

Vertrieb

Speziell bei sehr komplexen Produkten wie Anlagen, Maschinen und Bauteilen stehen Vertriebsmitarbeiter vor besonderen Herausforderungen, um die Kunden vom Mehrwert ihrer Produkte zu überzeugen.

Ausbildung & Training

Verdeutlichen Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern in 3D wie Maschinen und Anlagen funktionieren, wie Prozesse einfach und sicher durchgeführt werden können und was es im Umgang mit der Maschine zu beachten gibt.

Interactive Experience

Bieten Sie Ihren Interessenten die Möglichkeit virtuell mit Ihren Maschinen und Anlagen zu interagieren. Interactive 3D und Augmented Reality helfen Ihnen komplexe Produkte wie Maschinen und Bauteile erfahrbar zu machen.

Service & Maintenance

Stellen Sie Ihren Service- und Instandhaltungs-Mitarbeitern alle wichtigen Informationen wie Bedienungsanleitungen, Wartungsdokumente & Co. in digitaler und interaktiver Form zur Verfügung.

Solider Partner der Industrie

Seit mehr als 15 Jahren profitieren unsere Kunden von unseren handfesten Lösungen. Wir haben unsere Technologie stets auf die Bedürfnisse der Kunden ausgerichtet und uns das Vertrauen unser Kunden und Partner hart erarbeitet.

Case Study: ITT Enidine

ITT Enidine ist ein Anbieter von Produkten für die Vibrationsdämpfung- und vermeidung in den Bereichen Luft- und Raumfahrt, Schienentechnik & Industrie. Im Fokus des Projektes mit dem MagicLens Team stand die Visualisierung von komplexen, erklärungsbedürftigen Produkten zur Unterstützung des Vertriebsaußendienstes. Das Hauptaugenmerk lag dabei auf der Herausstellung von Produktfunktionen und einzigartigen Mehrwerten.

Lesen Sie die vollständige Case Study!